Summary of changes to Wassenaar list of dual-use and military items as of 5th December 2019.

  • Posted on

The Wassenaar Arrangement contributes to regional and international security and stability, by controlling the transfer of conventional arms and dual-use goods and technologies.

The Wassenaar Arrangement is made up of the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom and United States.

A summary of recent changes to the Wassenaar list can be seen in the link below.

Please contact AM Skinner Solicitors if you have any questions or require trade compliance advice.

    Get in touch

    Please fill in the form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.