• Andrew Skinner

Summary of changes to Wassenaar list of dual-use and military items as of 5th December 2019.

The Wassenaar Arrangement contributes to regional and international security and stability, by controlling the transfer of conventional arms and dual-use goods and technologies.

The Wassenaar Arrangement is made up of the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom and United States.

A summary of recent changes to the Wassenaar list can be seen in the link below.


Please contact amskinner@amskinnersolicitors.co.uk if you have any questions or require trade compliance advice.

Providing expert legal advice in areas of international trade law

AM Skinner Solicitors is Authorised & Regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority, SRA Number 659045

Website design by Dean Andrew